Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday - No School
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday - No School
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Day 1
Running Club-**CANCELLED**
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
FAWS meeting
Time: 1:30 pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Day 2
Hot Lunch
Kindergarten - Group B
The Antyssey
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Location: Gym
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Day 3
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Friday, April 26, 2019
Day 4
Monday, April 29, 2019
Day 5
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Day 1
Running Club-**CANCELLED**
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Grade 3 - Swimming
Time: 12:35 pm - 2:30 pm
Location: Emerald Hills Pool
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Day 2
Early Dismissal (2:28 pm)
Hot Lunch
Kindergarten - Group B
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Day 3
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Friday, May 3, 2019
Day 4
Monday, May 6, 2019
WSC Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm
Location: Learning Commons
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Running Club-**CANCELLED**
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Grade 3 - Swimming
Time: 12:35 pm - 2:30 pm
Location: Emerald Hills Pool
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Hot Lunch
Kindergarten - Group B
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Grade 6 PAT - English Language Arts Part A
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Running Club-**CANCELLED**
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Grade 3 - Swimming
Time: 12:35 pm - 2:30 pm
Location: Emerald Hills Pool
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Hot Lunch
Kindergarten - Group A
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Pizza Lunch
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Friday, May 17, 2019
School Closed for Staff Professional Development Day
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day - No School
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Running Club-**CANCELLED**
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Ukulele Ensemble - SYNC Program
Time: 12:15 pm - 3:00 pm
Location: Fort Saskatchewan
Grade 3 - Swimming
Time: 12:35 pm - 2:30 pm
Location: Emerald Hills Pool
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Hot Lunch
Kindergarten - Group B
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Running Club-**CANCELLED**
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Grade 3 - Swimming
Time: 12:35 pm - 2:30 pm
Location: Emerald Hills Pool
FAWS meeting
Time: 1:30 pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Hot Lunch
Kindergarten - Group A
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Friday, May 31, 2019
Carnival
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Running Club-**CANCELLED**
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Grade 3 - Swimming
Time: 12:35 pm - 2:30 pm
Location: Emerald Hills Pool
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Early Dismissal (2:28 pm)
Hot Lunch
Kindergarten - Group A
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Running Club-**CANCELLED**
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Grade 3 - Swimming
Time: 12:35 pm - 2:30 pm
Location: Emerald Hills Pool
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Hot Lunch
Kindergarten - Group B
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
WSC - AGM Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Learning Commons
Friday, June 14, 2019
Pizza Lunch
Monday, June 17, 2019
Grade 6 PAT English Language Arts Part B
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Running Club-**CANCELLED**
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Grade 6 PAT - Mathematics Part A & B
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Grade 3 - Swimming
Time: 12:35 pm - 2:30 pm
Location: Emerald Hills Pool
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Hot Lunch
Kindergarten - Group A
Grade 6 PAT - Social Studies
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Grade 6 PAT - Science
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Kindergarten - Group B
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last Day of School
Friday, June 28, 2019
School Closed for Staff Professional Development Day