January 2020
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
4
5
11
12
18
19
25
26
 
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, January 27, 2020
Day 2
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Ukulele Ensemble Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Day 3
Grade 6 Basketball Practice
Time: 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Day 4
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
ECS Swimming
Time: 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Day 5
ECS Swimming
Time: 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday, January 31, 2020
Day 1
Group B Kindergarten
Pizza/Smoothie Lunch
Time: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Gr 4 Field Trip
Time: 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Location: Waste Management Center
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Grade 6 Basketball Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Monday, February 3, 2020
Day 2
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Ukulele Ensemble Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Day 3
Grade 6 Basketball Practice
Time: 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Day 4
Early Dismissal - 2:30 p.m.
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Teachers Convention - No School
Friday, February 7, 2020
Teachers Convention - No School
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Grade 6 Basketball Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Monday, February 10, 2020
Day 5
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Ukulele Ensemble Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Day 1
Grade 6 Basketball Practice
Time: 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Day 2
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
ECS Swimming
Time: 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Joint Parent Discussion Regarding School Fees 2020/21 Year
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Learning Commons
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Day 3
ECS Swimming
Time: 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday, February 14, 2020
School Closure Day - No School
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Grade 6 Basketball Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Monday, February 17, 2020
Family Day - No School
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Day 4
Grade 6 Basketball Practice
Time: 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Day 5
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
ECS Swimming
Time: 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Day 1
ECS Swimming
Time: 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday, February 21, 2020
Day 2
Group A Kindergarten
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Grade 6 Basketball Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Monday, February 24, 2020
Day 3
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Ukulele Ensemble Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Day 4
Grade 6 Basketball Practice
Time: 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Day 5
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
ECS Swimming
Time: 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Day 1
ECS Swimming
Time: 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday, February 28, 2020
Day 2
Group B Kindergarten
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Grade 6 Basketball Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Monday, March 2, 2020
Day 3
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Ukulele Ensemble Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Day 4
Grade 6 Basketball Practice
Time: 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Day 5
Early Dismissal - 2:30 p.m.
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Day 1
ECS Swimming
Time: 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday, March 6, 2020
Professional Development Day - No School
Monday, March 9, 2020
Day 2
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Ukulele Ensemble Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Day 3
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Day 4
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
ECS Swimming
Time: 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Day 5
Friday, March 13, 2020
Day 1
Group A Kindergarten
Monday, March 16, 2020
Day 2
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Ukulele Ensemble Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Day 3
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Day 4
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Day 5
Friday, March 20, 2020
Day 1
Group B Kindergarten
Monday, March 23, 2020
Day 2
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Ukulele Ensemble Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Day 3
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Day 4
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Day 5
Friday, March 27, 2020
Day off in Lieu - No School
Monday, March 30, 2020
Spring Break - No School
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Spring Break - No School
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Back to School
Spring Break - No School
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Spring Break - No School
Friday, April 3, 2020
Spring Break - No School
Monday, April 6, 2020
Day 1
Back to School
Time: 12:02 am
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Ukulele Ensemble Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Day 2
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Day 3
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
Early Dismissal @ 2:30 p.m.
Time: 2:30 pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Day 4
Friday, April 10, 2020
Good Friday - No School
Monday, April 13, 2020
Easter Monday - No School
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Day 5
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Day 1
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Day 2
Friday, April 17, 2020
Day 3
Group A Kindergarten
Monday, April 20, 2020
Day 4
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Ukulele Ensemble Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Day 5
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Day 1
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Day 2
Friday, April 24, 2020
Day 3
Group B Kindergarten
Monday, April 27, 2020
Day 4
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Ukulele Ensemble Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Day 5
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Day 1
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Day 2
Friday, May 1, 2020
Day 3
Group A Kindergarten
Monday, May 4, 2020
Day 4
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Ukulele Ensemble Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Day 5
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Day 1
Early Dismissal - 2:30 p.m.
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Gr 6 PAT - English Part A
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Day 2
Friday, May 8, 2020
Day 3
Group B Kindergarten
Monday, May 11, 2020
Day 4
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Ukulele Ensemble Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Day 5
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Day 1
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Day 2
Friday, May 15, 2020
Professional Development Day - No School
Monday, May 18, 2020
Victoria Day - No School
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Day 3
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Day 4
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Day 5
Kindergarten Information Night
Time: 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Location: EIPS Central Office
Friday, May 22, 2020
Day 1
Group A Kindergarten
Monday, May 25, 2020
Day 2
Ukulele Ensemble Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Day 3
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Day 4
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Day 5
Friday, May 29, 2020
Day 1
Group B Kindergarten
Monday, June 1, 2020
Day 2
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Day 3
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Day 4
Early Dismissal - 2:30 p.m.
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Day 5
Friday, June 5, 2020
Day 1
Group A Kindergarten
Monday, June 8, 2020
Day 2
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Day 3
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Day 4
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Day 5
Friday, June 12, 2020
Day 1
Group B Kindergarten
Monday, June 15, 2020
Day 2
Grade 6 PAT English Part B
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Day 3
Grade 6 PAT Math
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Day 4
Grade 6 PAT Science
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Hot Lunch - last one of the year
Time: 11:35 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Day 5
Grade 6 PAT - Social Studies
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, June 19, 2020
Day 1
Group A Kindergarten
Monday, June 22, 2020
Day 2
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Day 3
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Day 4
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Day 5
Friday, June 26, 2020
Day 1
Group A Kindergarten
Last Instructional Day- Report Cards
Monday, June 29, 2020
Last Operational Day