Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, June 17, 2019
Day 3
Grade 6 PAT - Part B Language Arts
Time: 9:00 am
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Day 4
Grade 6 PAT - Mathematics Part A & B
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Grade 3 - Swimming
Time: 12:35 pm - 2:30 pm
Location: Emerald Hills Pool
FAWS Meeting
Time: 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm
FAWS - AGM
Time: 1:45 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Day 5
Hot Lunch
Kindergarten - Group A
Grade 6 PAT - Social Studies
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Day 1
Grade 6 PAT - Science
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, June 21, 2019
Day 2
National Indigenous Peoples Day
Monday, June 24, 2019
Day 3
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Day 4
Sports Day
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Day 5
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Day 1
Last Day of School
Report Cards
Grade 2 - Ukrainian Village Field Trip
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Location: Ukrainian Village
Grade 6 Farewell Celebration
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Location: Centennial Park
Friday, June 28, 2019
School Closed for Staff Professional Development Day