October 2019
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Gr 6 Volleyball Practice
Time: 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm
Location: Gym
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Day 5
Global Read Aloud
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Day 1
Global Read Aloud
Gr 6 Volleyball Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Gym
Friday, October 25, 2019
Day 2
Global Read Aloud
Group B Kindergarten
Jr Ukulele Group Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Global Read Aloud
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Global Read Aloud
Monday, October 28, 2019
Day 3
Global Read Aloud
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Ukulele Ensemble Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Day 4
Global Read Aloud
Gr 6 Volleyball Practice
Time: 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm
Location: Gym
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Day 5
Global Read Aloud
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Day 1
Global Read Aloud
Gr 6 Volleyball Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Gym
Friday, November 1, 2019
Day 2
Global Read Aloud
Group A Kindergarten
Jr Ukulele Group Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Global Read Aloud
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Global Read Aloud
Monday, November 4, 2019
Day 3
Global Read Aloud
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Ukulele Ensemble Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Day 4
Global Read Aloud
Gr 6 Volleyball Practice
Time: 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm
Location: Gym
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Day 5
Early Dismissal - 2:30 p.m.
Global Read Aloud
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Day 1
Global Read Aloud
Read for the Record Day
Gr 6 Volleyball Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Gym
Friday, November 8, 2019
Day 2
Global Read Aloud
Group B Kindergarten
Jr Ukulele Group Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Monday, November 11, 2019
Fall Break
Remembrance Day
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Fall Break
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Fall Break
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Fall Break
Friday, November 15, 2019
Fall Break
Monday, November 18, 2019
Day 3
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Ukulele Ensemble Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Day 4
Gr 6 Volleyball Practice
Time: 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm
Location: Gym
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Day 5
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Day 1
Gr 6 Volleyball Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Gym
Friday, November 22, 2019
Day 2
Group A Kindergarten
Jr Ukulele Group Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Monday, November 25, 2019
Day 3
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Ukulele Ensemble Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Day 4
Gr 6 Volleyball Practice
Time: 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm
Location: Gym
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Day 5
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Day 1
Gr 6 Volleyball Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Gym
Friday, November 29, 2019
NO SCHOOL - Professional Learning Day
Monday, December 2, 2019
Day 2
Ukulele Ensemble Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Day 3
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Day 4
Early Dismissal - 2:30 p.m.
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
Christmas Concert
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Park Church
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Day 5
Friday, December 6, 2019
Day 1
Group A Kindergarten
Jr Ukulele Group Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Monday, December 9, 2019
Day 2
Ukulele Ensemble Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Day 3
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Day 4
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Day 5
Friday, December 13, 2019
Day 1
Group B Kindergarten
Jr Ukulele Group Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Monday, December 16, 2019
Day 2
Ukulele Ensemble Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Day 3
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Day 4
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Day 5
Friday, December 20, 2019
Day 1
Group A Kindergarten
Jr Ukulele Group Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Monday, December 23, 2019
Winter Break - No School
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Winter Break - No School
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Winter Break - No School
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Winter Break - No School
Friday, December 27, 2019
Winter Break - No School
Monday, December 30, 2019
Winter Break - No School
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Winter Break - No School
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Winter Break - No School
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Winter Break - No School
Friday, January 3, 2020
Winter Break - No School
Monday, January 6, 2020
Back to School
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Ukulele Ensemble Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Day 3
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Day 4
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:30 pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Day 5
Friday, January 10, 2020
Day 1
Group A Kindergarten
Jr Ukulele Group Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Monday, January 13, 2020
Day 2
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Ukulele Ensemble Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Day 3
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Day 4
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Day 5
Friday, January 17, 2020
Day 1
Group B Kindergarten
Jr Ukulele Group Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Ukulele Ensemble @ Oil Kings Game
Time: 7:00 pm
Monday, January 20, 2020
Day 2
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Ukulele Ensemble Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Day 3
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Day 4
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Day 5
Friday, January 24, 2020
Day 1
Group A Kindergarten
Jr Ukulele Group Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Monday, January 27, 2020
Day 2
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Ukulele Ensemble Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Day 3
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Day 4
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Day 5
Friday, January 31, 2020
Day 1
Group B Kindergarten
Jr Ukulele Group Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Monday, February 3, 2020
Day 2
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Ukulele Ensemble Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Day 3
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Day 4
Early Dismissal - 2:30 p.m.
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Teachers Convention - No School
Friday, February 7, 2020
Teachers Convention - No School
Monday, February 10, 2020
Day 5
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Ukulele Ensemble Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Day 1
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Day 2
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Day 3
Friday, February 14, 2020
School Closure Day - No School
Monday, February 17, 2020
Family Day - No School
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Day 4
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Day 5
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Day 1
Friday, February 21, 2020
Day 2
Group A Kindergarten
Jr Ukulele Group Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Monday, February 24, 2020
Day 3
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Ukulele Ensemble Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Day 4
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Day 5
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Day 1
Friday, February 28, 2020
Day 2
Group B Kindergarten
Jr Ukulele Group Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Monday, March 2, 2020
Day 3
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Ukulele Ensemble Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Day 4
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Day 5
Early Dismissal - 2:30 p.m.
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Day 1
Friday, March 6, 2020
Professional Development Day - No School
Monday, March 9, 2020
Day 2
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Ukulele Ensemble Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Day 3
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Day 4
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Day 5
Friday, March 13, 2020
Day 1
Group A Kindergarten
Jr Ukulele Group Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Monday, March 16, 2020
Day 2
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Ukulele Ensemble Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Day 3
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Day 4
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Day 5
Friday, March 20, 2020
Day 1
Group B Kindergarten
Jr Ukulele Group Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Monday, March 23, 2020
Day 2
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Ukulele Ensemble Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Day 3
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Day 4
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Day 5
Friday, March 27, 2020
Day off in Lieu - No School
Monday, March 30, 2020
Spring Break - No School
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Spring Break - No School
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Back to School
Spring Break - No School
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Spring Break - No School
Friday, April 3, 2020
Spring Break - No School
Monday, April 6, 2020
Day 1
Back to School
Time: 12:02 am
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Ukulele Ensemble Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Day 2
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Day 3
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
Early Dismissal @ 2:30 p.m.
Time: 2:30 pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Day 4
Friday, April 10, 2020
Good Friday - No School
Monday, April 13, 2020
Easter Monday - No School
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Day 5
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Day 1
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Day 2
Friday, April 17, 2020
Day 3
Group A Kindergarten
Jr Ukulele Group Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Monday, April 20, 2020
Day 4
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Ukulele Ensemble Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Day 5
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Day 1
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Day 2
Friday, April 24, 2020
Day 3
Group B Kindergarten
Jr Ukulele Group Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Monday, April 27, 2020
Day 4
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Ukulele Ensemble Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Day 5
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Day 1
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Day 2
Friday, May 1, 2020
Day 3
Group A Kindergarten
Jr Ukulele Group Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Monday, May 4, 2020
Day 4
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Ukulele Ensemble Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Day 5
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Day 1
Early Dismissal - 2:30 p.m.
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Day 2
Friday, May 8, 2020
Day 3
Group B Kindergarten
Jr Ukulele Group Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Monday, May 11, 2020
Day 4
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Ukulele Ensemble Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Day 5
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Day 1
Running Club Practice
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Day 2
Friday, May 15, 2020
Professional Development Day - No School
Monday, May 18, 2020
Victoria Day - No School
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Day 3
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Day 4
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Day 5
Friday, May 22, 2020
Day 1
Group A Kindergarten
Jr Ukulele Group Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Monday, May 25, 2020
Day 2
Ukulele Ensemble Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Day 3
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Day 4
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Day 5
Friday, May 29, 2020
Day 1
Group B Kindergarten
Jr Ukulele Group Practice
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Music Room
Monday, June 1, 2020
Day 2
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Day 3
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Day 4
Early Dismissal - 2:30 p.m.
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Day 5
Friday, June 5, 2020
Day 1
Group A Kindergarten
Monday, June 8, 2020
Day 2
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Day 3
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Day 4
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Day 5
Friday, June 12, 2020
Day 1
Group B Kindergarten
Monday, June 15, 2020
Day 2
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Day 3
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Day 4
Hot Lunch - last one of the year
Time: 11:35 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Day 5
Friday, June 19, 2020
Day 1
Group A Kindergarten
Monday, June 22, 2020
Day 2
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Day 3
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Day 4
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Day 5
Friday, June 26, 2020
Day 1
Group A Kindergarten
Last Instructional Day- Report Cards
Monday, June 29, 2020
Last Operational Day