2017-2018 Executive Members

Wye School Council (WSC)                                           

Chair Jennifer Archer   wsc.chair2017@gmail.com                                     

Vice Chair Susan Shwaga   wsc.vicechair2017@gmail.com

Secretary Michelle Beck   wsc.secr2017@gmail.com                   


Fundraising Association for Wye School (FAWS)

President Cindy Smith   faws.president@gmail.com

Vice President Sherri Naslund Dawson   faws.vicepresident@gmail.com

Treasurer Collen Adamic   faws.treasurer@gmail.com

Secretary Jennifer Archer  faws.secretary@gmail.com


We welcome new members and volunteers! Please feel free to contact us anytime with any questions, concerns, suggestions or ideas. We'd love to hear from you!