Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, September 24, 2018
Day 5
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Day 1
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Day 2
Hot Lunch
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Day 3
Terry Fox Run
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday, September 28, 2018
Day 4
Orange Shirt Day
Monday, October 1, 2018
Day 5
ReadIn Week
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Day 1
ReadIn Week
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Day 2
Early Dismissal (2:28 pm)
Hot Lunch
ReadIn Week
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Day 3
Photo Retakes
ReadIn Week
Friday, October 5, 2018
School Closed for Staff Professional Development Day
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Hot Lunch
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
FAWS meeting
Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Hot Lunch
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Hot Lunch
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Hot Lunch
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Early Dismissal (2:28 pm)
Hot Lunch
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
FAWS meeting
Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Early Dismissal (2:28 pm)
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
FAWS meeting
Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Early Dismissal (2:28 pm)
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
FAWS meeting
Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Early Dismissal (2:28 pm)
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
FAWS meeting
Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Early Dismissal (2:28 pm)
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
FAWS meeting
Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Early Dismissal (2:28 pm)
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
FAWS meeting
Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Early Dismissal (2:28 pm)
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
FAWS meeting
Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Early Dismissal (2:28 pm)
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
FAWS meeting
Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm