Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, December 17, 2018
Grade 6 Blanket Ceremony
Time: 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Location: Gymnasium
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
FAWS meeting
Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Hot Lunch
Kindergarten - Group A
Friday, December 21, 2018
Christmas Sing-Along
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location: Gymnasium
Field Trip - Grades 5 & 6
Time: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Location: Millennium Place
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Break - No school
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Break - No school
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Christmas Break - No school
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Christmas Break - No school
Friday, December 28, 2018
Christmas Break - No school
Monday, December 31, 2018
Christmas Break - No school
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Christmas Break - No school
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Christmas Break - No school
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Christmas Break - No school
Friday, January 4, 2019
Christmas Break - No school
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Hot Lunch
Kindergarten - Group B
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:28 pm - 2:29 pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
WSC Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Learning Commons
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
FAWS meeting
Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Hot Lunch
Kindergarten - Group A
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Hot Lunch
Kindergarten - Group B
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Hot Lunch
Kindergarten - Group A
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Early Dismissal (2:28 pm)
Hot Lunch
Kindergarten - Group A
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Teachers Convention - No School
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Friday, February 8, 2019
Teachers Convention - No School
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
WSC Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Learning Commons
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Hot Lunch
Kindergarten - Group B
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Friday, February 15, 2019
School Closed for Staff Professional Development Day
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day - No School
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
FAWS meeting
Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Hot Lunch
Kindergarten - Group A
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Monday, February 25, 2019
Rock and Roll
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Location: Gym
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Hot Lunch
Kindergarten - Group B
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Early Dismissal (2:28 pm)
Hot Lunch
Kindergarten - Group A
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
WSC Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Learning Commons
Friday, March 8, 2019
School Closed for Staff Professional Development Day
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Hot Lunch
Kindergarten - Group B
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
FAWS meeting
Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Hot Lunch
Kindergarten - Group A
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Friday, March 22, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Early Dismissal (2:28 pm)
Hot Lunch
Kindergarten - Group A
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
WSC Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Learning Commons
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Hot Lunch
Kindergarten - Group B
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
iLuminDance
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Location: Gym
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
FAWS meeting
Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Hot Lunch
Kindergarten - Group A
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday - No School
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday - No School
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Hot Lunch
Kindergarten - Group B
The Antyssey
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Location: Gym
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Early Dismissal (2:28 pm)
Hot Lunch
Kindergarten - Group B
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
WSC Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Learning Commons
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Hot Lunch
Kindergarten - Group B
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Hot Lunch
Kindergarten - Group A
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Friday, May 17, 2019
School Closed for Staff Professional Development Day
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day - No School
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
FAWS meeting
Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Hot Lunch
Kindergarten - Group B
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Hot Lunch
Kindergarten - Group A
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Early Dismissal (2:28 pm)
Hot Lunch
Kindergarten - Group A
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Hot Lunch
Kindergarten - Group B
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
WSC - AGM Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Learning Commons
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
FAWS meeting
Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Hot Lunch
Kindergarten - Group A
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Running Club
Time: 7:45 am - 8:20 am
Location: Gym
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Kindergarten - Group B
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last Day of School
Friday, June 28, 2019
School Closed for Staff Professional Development Day